Save the Date

Here you will find an overview of all industry-relevant dates and upcoming internal and external events.

Dates & Events

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
18.11.2022
Year-End Höck

Schedule: 15:45 Arrival of members | 16:00 End of the year, roundtable, info from the association and open discussions | 17:30 Bowling and finger food | 19:30 End of the official event | Address: Bowling WEST - Ifangstrasse 8 - 8952 Schlieren

Please note:

internal events
14.12.2022
Content marketing

closed PromoSwiss course, only takes place with enough registrations - Content is more than just writing texts. Content is one of the most important strategic marketing directions for companies. With content, you want to reach the (potential) customer at the right time, at the right place with the right content. Today, content is an important differentiator, an added value for users and helps with concrete problems. Inspiration and emotions are in the foreground. Customer interaction instead of classic advertising.

Please note:

Further education
internal events
25.1.2023
Digital transformation

closed PromoSwiss course, only takes place with enough registrations - The megatrend digital transformation is on everyone's lips - although it has been taking place since the 1990s. However, the digital transformation not only occupies the large and global companies, but also influences in particular SMEs the longer the more. And the digital transformation is not only taking place in the digitization of processes or workflows (as has been the case in recent years), but is expanding in particular to include business models, innovations and customer relationships. In particular, this requires a rethinking of individuals, teams and entire companies.

Please note:

Further education
internal events
14.3.2023
Marketing basics

Recommendations public course - marketing is on everyone's lips. Do you want to acquire the most important marketing tools within a day? Then this is the right seminar for you. We give you a profound overview of the most important marketing terms and introduce you to the most important instruments for the first marketing steps. We will then take the first actions together using various practical examples. In addition, you will receive concrete tips and ideas, which you can then use immediately in everyday life.

Please note:

Further education
25.5.2023
Customer orientation in the digital transformation

Recommendations public course - Building and maintaining customer relationships over the long term are becoming increasingly important, especially in the age of digitalization. Successful business models, especially in the digital world, are based on the ability to accompany customers on their journey and create outstanding innovations with them. In the module, you will understand the importance of customer orientation in the age of digital transformation and its embedding in related disciplines such as usability and branding. The necessary processes, methods, and skills (hard and soft skills) are taught in order to understand customer needs, evaluate them according to their business relevance, and transform them into new (digital) offerings.

Please note:

Further education

Save the Date

Hier findest du eine Übersicht aller branchenrelevanten Termine und der bevorstehenden internen und externen Events.

Termine & Events

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
18.11.2022
Jahres-End-Höck

Ablauf: 15:45 Eintreffen der Mitglieder | 16:00 Jahresendhöck, Roundtable, Infos aus dem Verband und offene Diskussionen | 17:30 Bowling und Fingerfood | 19:30 Ende der offiziellen Veranstaltung | Adresse: Bowling WEST - Ifangstrasse 8 - 8952 Schlieren

Bitte beachten:

zur Anmeldungzum Anmeldeformularzur Anmeldung

Anfahrtsplan (PDF)

Traktandenliste (PDF)

interne Events
14.12.2022
Content Marketing

geschlossener PromoSwiss-Kurs, findet nur bei genügend Anmeldungen statt - Content ist mehr als nur Texte schreiben. Content ist eine der wichtigsten strategischen Marketing Ausrichtungen für Unternehmen. Mit Content möchte man den (potentiellen) Kunden zum richtigen Zeitpunkt, am richtigen Ort mit dem richtigen Inhalt bespielen. Content ist heute ein wichtiges Differenzierungsmerkmal, ein Mehrwert für User und helfen bei konkreten Problemstellungen. Inspiration und Emotionen stehen im Vordergrund. Kundeninteraktion statt klassische Werbung.

Bitte beachten:

zur Anmeldungzum Anmeldeformularzur Anmeldung

Anfahrtsplan (PDF)

Traktandenliste (PDF)

Weiterbildung
interne Events
25.1.2023
Digitale Transformation

geschlossener PromoSwiss-Kurs, findet nur bei genügend Anmeldungen statt - Der Megatrend Digitale Transformation ist in aller Munde - obwohl diese seit den 1990er Jahren stattfindet. Die digitale Transformation beschäftigt jedoch nicht nur die grossen und globalen Unternehmen, sondern beeinflusst insbesondere auch KMUs je länger desto mehr. Und die Digitale Transformation findet nicht nur in der Digitalisierung der Prozesse oder Abläufe statt (wie die letzten Jahren), sondern weitet sich insbesondere auf Geschäftsmodelle, Innovationen und Kundenbeziehungen aus. Das bedingt insbesondere ein Umdenken bei Individuen, Teams und ganzen Unternehmen.

Bitte beachten:

zur Anmeldungzum Anmeldeformularzur Anmeldung

Anfahrtsplan (PDF)

Traktandenliste (PDF)

Weiterbildung
interne Events
14.3.2023
Grundlagen Marketing

Empfehlungen öffentlicher Kurs - Marketing ist in aller Munde. Wollen Sie sich innert Tagesfrist das wichtigste Marketing-Rüstzeug aneignen? Dann sind Sie in diesem Seminar richtig. Wir geben Ihnen einen profunden Überblick über die wichtigsten Marketingbegriffe und stellen Ihnen die wichtigsten Instrumente für die ersten Marketing-Schritte vor. Die ersten Handlungen unternehmen wir dann gleich gemeinsam anhand von diversen Praxisbeispielen. Zusätzlich erhalten Sie konkrete Tipps und Ideen, welche Sie im Anschluss im Alltag gleich einsetzen können.

Bitte beachten:

zur Anmeldungzum Anmeldeformularzur Anmeldung

Anfahrtsplan (PDF)

Traktandenliste (PDF)

Weiterbildung
25.5.2023
Kundenorientierung in der Digitalen Transformation

Empfehlungen öffentlicher Kurs - Kundenbeziehungen aufzubauen und langfristig zu erhalten, gewinnen vor allem auch im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung immer mehr an Bedeutung. Erfolgreiche Geschäftsmodelle beruhen vor allem in der digitalen Welt auf der Fähigkeit, Kunden auf ihrer Reise zu begleiten und mit ihnen herausragende Innovationen zu schaffen. Sie verstehen im Modul die Bedeutung von Kundenorientierung im Zeitalter der Digitalen Transformation und ihre Einbettung in angrenzende Disziplinen wie Usability und Branding. Vermittelt werden die nötigen Prozesse, Methoden und Fähigkeiten (Hard und Soft Skills), um Kundenbedürfnisse zu verstehen, nach ihrer unternehmerischen Relevanz zu bewerten und diese in neue (digitale) Angebote umzuwandeln.

Bitte beachten:

zur Anmeldungzum Anmeldeformularzur Anmeldung

Anfahrtsplan (PDF)

Traktandenliste (PDF)

Weiterbildung